Contact Us

Harrison Homes, Inc.
1755 W. Hammer Ln, Suite 12
Stockton, CA 95209
(209) 955-2277 – Main
(209) 955-2286 – Fax

Antoinette Ardis, JD, MBA
Executive Director/Administrator
(209) 955-2277, ext. 200
lawandorder@harrisonhomes.org

David Ardis
Administrative Assistant/Administrator
(209) 955-2277, ext. 100
dardis@hhiemployee.org

Rose Aghahowa, MA AMFT
Program Director/Administrator
(209) 955-2277, ext. 140
programdirector@harrisonhomes.org

Blair Eversley
Executive Assistant
(209) 955-2277, ext. 100
execassist@harrisonhomes.org

Donald Williams
Treatment Team Supervisor/Administrator
(209) 955-2277, ext. 240
dwilliams@harrisonhomes.org

John Thompson, LCSW
Director of Clinical Services
(209) 955-2277, ext. 120
johnt@harrisonhomes.org

Angela Mata
Medical & Education Coordinator
(209) 955-2277, ext. 150
meded@harrisonhomes.org

Nanette Purdy Diocson, MA AMFT
Licensed Therapist
(209) 955-2277, ext. 130
npurdy@harrisonhomes.org

Carmelita Hinojosa
Clinical Support Clerk
(209) 955-2277, ext. 115
chinojosa@hhiemployee.org

Shannon Stuteville
Crisis Manager/Intervention Specialist
(209) 955-2277, ext. 100
sstuteville@hhiemployee.org

Julie Holder
Bookkeeper
(209) 955-2277, ext. 210
finance@harrisonhomes.org

Lawrence Jones
Weekend Supervisor
(209) 955-2277, ext. 100
ljones@hhiemployee.org